Governance and information security
  • fr
  • en

The Firm

You are here : Home page » The Firm

SARAPIS SARL, INFORMATION GOVERNANCE AND SECURITY CONSULTING

Sarapis can assist  in managing the security of the information relating to your strategic challenges and your business and operational requirements.            

The combination of our innovative, systemic methodology already applied in numerous organisations by our team of experts in each field of information security enables us to identify specific risks and build a prevention, protection and management structure to meet your exact requirements.

Together, let us develop a durable relationship necessary in achieving the confidence and efficiency to be able to monitor the performance of your organisation!

SARAPIS (a limited liability company) is active in the domains of information governance and security. It provides consultancy and assistance to large companies and SMEs in the global information system security sector through auditing (normative reference documents, regulations & standards –ISO/IEC 27nnn series, ISO/IEC 20000, CRBF 97002, ITIL, COBIT, etc.), information systems governance, risk analysis, security policy, crisis management, activity continuity management, IT backup plans, control and monitoring.                               

SARAPIS comprises a team of 5 independent expert consultants recognised in the field of information security covering risk management, information systems, systems architecture  & networks, organisational resilience, data centres, and aggressive security.                      

In what respect is IS security strategic?                 

Information security impacts the governance of major groups and SMEs both from the point of view of conformity and management of risks as well as in performance and value creation.

The development of companies and their competitiveness in an increasingly complex global environment depends on the quality and agility of their information systems.            

Information security has become a strategic challenge for all countries in a globalised digital world. The French government now wants to assume a more aggressive role by mobilising industrial companies and services behind innovative projects in the area of cyber security.

To resolve these problems, efforts must now be made to ensure effective interaction within a systemic triangle:  strategy – information security – information systems. Inside this triangle:          

  • Information systems modify an organisation’s business processes and interact with their strategy, whilst information security impacts the governance of the organisation,
  • good governance requires a strategic alignment between information systems and information security in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.                     

Poor information and systems management exposes large organisations and SMEs equally in terms of performance and risk management, with consequences in the financial and legal areas and for brand image, labour relations, policies and sustainable development.

Gouvernance & sécurité de l'information
  • fr
  • en

La société

Vous êtes ici : Accueil » La société

SARAPIS Sarl, Cabinet de conseil en gouvernance et sécurité de l’information

Sarapis vous accompagne dans la gestion de la sécurité de l’information en regard de vos enjeux stratégiques, de vos besoins Métier et opérationnels.

L’alliance de notre méthodologie systémique innovante appliquée dans de nombreuses organisations et de notre équipe d’experts dans chaque domaine de la sécurisation de l’information, nous permet d’identifier vos risques spécifiques et de bâtir un dispositif de prévention, de protection et de management au juste niveau de vos besoins.

 

Construisons ensemble la relation durable nécessaire à la confiance et à l’efficacité pour piloter la performance de votre entreprise !

SARAPIS est une société de conseil (SARL) dans le domaine de la gouvernance et de la sécurité de l’information. Elle propose une offre de conseil et d’accompagnement aux grandes entreprises et aux PME, sur le champ global de la sécurité des systèmes d’information : audit (référentiels normatifs, réglementaires et standards – série ISO CEI 27000, ISO CEI 20000, CRBF 97002, ITIL, COBIT …), gouvernance des systèmes d’information, analyse de risque, politique de sécurité, gestion de crise, gestion de la continuité d’activité, plan de secours informatique, contrôle et pilotage.

 

SARAPIS rassemble une équipe de 5 consultants indépendants experts reconnus dans le domaine de la sécurité de l’information : Risk management, systèmes d’information, architectures systèmes et réseaux, résilience organisationnelle,  data centers et sécurité offensive.

En quoi la sécurité des SI est stratégique ?

La sécurité de l’information impacte la gouvernance des grands groupes et des PME, tant du point de vue de la conformité et de la maîtrise des risques que celui de la performance et de la création de valeur.

 

Le développement des entreprises et leur compétitivité dans un environnement  global de plus en plus complexe, dépend de la qualité et de l’agilité de leurs systèmes d’information.

 

La sécurité de l’information est devenue un enjeu stratégique pour les états dans un monde numérique globalisé. Le gouvernement français veut aujourd’hui passer à un rôle plus offensif, en mobilisant les industriels et les services autour de projets innovant dans le domaine de la cybersécurité.

 

Pour répondre à cette problématique il convient aujourd’hui de faire interagir dans une triangulation systémique : stratégie – sécurité de l’information – systèmes d’information. Dans cette triangulation :

  • les systèmes d’information modifient les processus métier des entreprises et interagissent sur leur stratégie,
  • la sécurité de l’information impacte la gouvernance de l’entreprise,
  • une bonne gouvernance impose un alignement stratégique des systèmes d’information et une sécurité de l’information en conformité avec les lois et les réglementations.

Une mauvaise gestion de l’information et des systèmes expose aussi bien les grandes entreprises que les PME sur les plans de la performance et de la maitrise des risques avec des conséquences sur les plans financier, juridique, image de marque, social, politique et du développement durable.